Collection Douglas

Go for the warmth and durability of Douglas. This red softwood with a density greater than spruce is an aesthetic choice as well as a strategic one. If you like this type of wood, a wide choice of models is available.

Indoor Dry Toilets

Ephysia - ergonomic dry toilet

Ephysia
€716.67
The Ephysia dry toilet is an ergonomic toilet that consists of steps offering the possibility of adopting a physiological position. This position is the most natural and efficiently helps the expulsion of stool. The Ephysia has a Douglas cover which can be raw or varnished, as well as an aluminum body and a stainless steel bib. It is sold without a...
Indoor Dry Toilets

The Douglas Ladybird - Dry toilet

Cocci_DOUGLAS
€331.67
- The timeless toilet in a Douglas version - The Lécopot bestseller is also in a Douglas version. This sober and classic model is adorned with a pink-orange dress which gives it a warm appearance. It takes up little space and can fit into small rooms. Regarding the toilet : - Equipped with a flap glass and a stainless steel bib - Douglas wood cladding -...
Indoor Dry Toilets

Le Butterfly Douglas - Dry toilet

Pap_DOUGLAS
€535.83
- The Douglas Butterfly, the toilet for the whole family - The Butterfly Douglas is a dry toilet with a 33 liter chip tray on one side (right or left as desired).Regarding the toilet:- Equipped with a flap and a stainless steel bib- Douglas wood cladding- Raw or varnished finish- Walls on each side, at the back and under the toilet- Sold without bucketAll...
Indoor Dry Toilets

Le Cagaròl Douglas - Dry toilet

Cagarol_DOUGLAS
€716.67
- The Cagaròl, classic lines in the Douglas version - The Cagaròl dry toilet is also available in Douglas.This model is reassuring because of its "classic" toilet shape.There is no flush here, but a woodchip reserve.Regarding the toilet:- Equipped with a flap glass and a stainless steel bib- Douglas wood cladding- Raw or varnished finish- Walls on each...
Showing 1-4 of 4 item(s)
Product added to wishlist

Collection Douglas

Optez pour la chaleur et la durabilité du Douglas. Ce résineux rouge d'une densité supérieur à l'épicéa est un choix esthétique autant que stratégique. Si vous aimez cette essence de bois, un large choix de modèles est disponible. 

Ephysia - La toilette seche ergonomique Ephysia - La toilette seche ergonomique 2
  • -5%
  • Nouveau
Time left
Toilettes sèches intérieures

Ephysia - Toilette sèche ergonomique

Ephysia
629,38 € 662,50 €
- Ephysia, la toilette ergonomique - La toilette sèche Ephysia est une toilette ergonomique qui se compose de marche-pieds offrant la possibilité d'adopter une position physiologique.Cette position est la plus naturelle et aide de manière efficiente l'expulsion des selles. L'Ephysia comporte un habillage en Douglas qui peut être brut ou verni, ainsi qu'un...
La coccinelle douglas La coccinelle douglas 2
  • -5%
Time left
Toilettes sèches intérieures

La Coccinelle Douglas - Toilette sèche

Cocci_DOUGLAS
292,92 € 308,33 €
- La toilette indémodable en version Douglas - Le Best-seller de chez Lécopot est également en version Douglas. Ce modèle sobre et classique se pare d’une robe rosée-orangée qui lui donne un aspect chaleureux. Elle occupe peu de place et peut se glisser dans les petites pièces.Concernant la toilette :- Équipée d’une lunette-abattant et d’une bavette en...
Le Nouveau Papillon Douglas - Toilette sèche Le Nouveau Papillon Douglas - Toilette sèche 2
  • -5%
Time left
Toilettes sèches intérieures

Le Papillon Douglas - Toilette sèche

Pap_DOUGLAS
471,04 € 495,83 €
- Le Papillon Douglas, la toilette pour toute la famille - Le Papillon Douglas est une toilettes sèche avec un bac à copeaux de 33 litres sur un côté (droite ou gauche au choix).Concernant la toilette :- Équipée d’une lunette-abattant et d’une bavette en inox- Habillage en bois de Douglas- Finition brute ou vernie- Parois de chaque côtés, à l’arrière...
Le Cagaròl Douglas -... Le Cagaròl Douglas -... 2
  • -5%
Time left
Toilettes sèches intérieures

Le Cagaròl Douglas - Toilette sèche

Cagarol_DOUGLAS
629,38 € 662,50 €
- Le Cagaròl, les lignes classiques version Douglas - La toilette sèche le Cagaròl se décline aussi en Douglas.Ce modèle est rassurant de part sa forme de toilette "classique". Ici pas de chasse d'eau mais une réserve à copeaux.Concernant la toilette :- Équipée d’une lunette-abattant et d’une bavette en inox- Habillage en bois Douglas- Finition brute...
Montrer 1-4 of 4 produit(s)
Produit ajouté